Date Sheet of ICSE ISC Board Exam 2017 – Download 10th 12th Exam Date


Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (abbreviated as CISCE) conducts the Indian Certificate of Secondary Education and the Indian School Certificate examinations for Class X and Class XII respectively.  The subject choices and syllabuses prescribed for these examinations are varied and aimed at nurturing the unique gifts of individual pupils.   The Examinations are conducted in the month of February.  Lakhs of Students appear in these examination. In this post we are providing the Date sheet for Class 10th & 12th.  Students can download the date sheet from the link provided below and start preparation for exam.

DETAILS OF ISCE ISC BOARD EXAM 2016

Name of Council  :   Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE)

Official site :  www.cisce.org

Name of Exam :

  1.  ISCE (10th)
  2. ISC (12th)

Date of Exam :

  1.  ISC examination will start from 08/02/2016 and will continue till 08/04/2016
  2. ISCE examination will commence from 29/02/2016 and will continue till 31/03/2016

TIME TABLE FOR ICSE BOARD CLASS 10TH 2016

 

Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination, March 2016
DAY & DATE TIME SUBJECT DURATION
Mon, February 29, 2016 11.00 am English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs.
Wed, March 2, 2016 11.00 a.m. Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2 2 hrs.
Fri, March 4, 2016 11.00 a.m. History & Civics – H.C.G. – Paper 1 2 hrs.
Sat, March 5, 2016 09.00 a.m. Art Paper I (Still Life) 3 hrs.
Tue, March 8, 2016 11.00 a.m. Environmental Science (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Wed, March 9, 2016 11.00 a.m. Hindi 3 hrs.
Fri, March 11, 2016 11.00 a.m. Geography – H.C.G. – Paper 2 2 hrs.
Sat, March 12, 2016 09.00 a.m. Art Paper II (Nature Drawing/ Painting) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 14, 2016 11.00 a.m. Mathematics 21/2 hrs.
Wed, March 16, 2016 11.00 a.m Physics – SCIENCE Paper 1 2 hrs.
Thu, March 17, 2016 11.00 a.m. Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Thu, March 17, 2016 11.00 a.m. (Group II Elective) – French / Sanskrit
Fri, March 18, 2016 11.00 a.m. Chemistry – SCIENCE Paper 2 2 hrs.
Sat, March 19, 2016 09.00 a.m. Art Paper III (Original Composition) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 21, 2016 11.00 a.m Biology – SCIENCE Paper 3 2 hrs.
Tue, March 22, 2016 11.00 a.m. Second Languages:
Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu 3 hrs.
Tue, March 22, 2016 11.00 a.m. Modern Foreign Languages:
Arabic, Bhahasa Indonesia, Bhahasa Malaysia, Chinese, French, German, Kiswahili, Korean, Modern Armenian, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan 3 hrs.
Mon, March 28, 2016 (Group III-Elective) 2 hrs.
Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer, Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music , Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga 2 hrs.
Technical Drawing Applications 3 hrs.
Wed, March 30, 2016 11.00 a.m Economics (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Thu, March 31, 2016 09.00 a.m. Art Paper IV (Applied Art) 3 hrs.

TIME TABLE FOR ISC (CLASS 12TH) 2016

 

Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
Mon, February 8, 2016 09:00 AM Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tue, February 9, 2016 09:00 AM Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
1hr.
Wed, February 10, 2016 09:00 AM Chemistry-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Thu, February 11, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
Mon, February 15, 2016 09:00 AM Biology-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Tue, February 16, 2016 09:00 AM Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs
Wed, February 17, 2016 Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session Examination Session
3 hrs
Thu, February 18, 2016 02:00 PM Psychology 3 hrs
Sat, February 20, 2016 09:00 AM Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
28 minutes for each candidate
Mon, February 22, 2016 02:00 PM Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Wed, February 24, 2016 02:00 PM Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Fri, February 26, 2016 02:00 PM English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs
Sat, February 27, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs
Mon, February 29, 2016 02:00 PM English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs
Tue, March 1, 2016 02:00 PM Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Wed, March 2, 2016 02:00 PM Sociology 3 hrs.
Fri, March 4, 2016 02:00 PM Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 5, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Tue, March 8, 2016 02:00 PM Accounts 3 hrs.
Fri, March 11, 2016 02:00 PM Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 12, 2016 02:00 PM Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 14, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs
Tue, March 15, 2016 02:00 PM Mathematics 3 hrs
Wed, March 16, 2016 02:00 PM Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
3 hrs
Fri, March 18, 2016 02:00 PM Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Sat, March 19, 2016 02:00 PM Elective English 3 hrs
Mon, March 21, 2016 02:00 PM Economics 3 hrs
Sun, March 22, 2015 02:00 PM Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs
Mon, March 28, 2016 02:00 PM Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages Classical Languages 3 hrs
Wed, March 30, 2016 02:00 PM History
Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Fri, April 1, 2016 02:00 PM Commerce
Electricity and Electronics
3 hrs
Mon, April 4, 2016 02:00 PM Political Science 3 hrs
Wed, April 6, 2016 02:00 PM Business Studies 3 hrs
Fri, April 8, 2016 02:00 PM Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs

NOTE :  For checking the results please visit the official site www.cisce.org .

HOW TO DOWNLOAD ICSE ISC TIME TABLE 2016

  • Visit the Official Website of the Board i.e. www.cise.org
  • Click on your examination.
  • Download the Date sheet.
  • Save it and take print out of the date sheet.

Students can also download the Datesheet from the link provided below.  Best of Luck for exams.

Keep connected with our site.  Bookmark our web page for more updates.  Leave your respective comments in the drop box.

Here For TIMETABLE ICSE (10TH)2016

Click Here For TIME TABLE FOR ISC (12th) 2016 – Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *